Diary for the month ahead

 

JUNE

 

Friday 23rd June

10:00 am SMURFS in the Christian Centre
12:00 noon Daily Prayer

Saturday 24th June

10:00 am Christian Centre Coffee Morning
11:00 am Holy Communion for the birth of John the Baptist

 

Sunday 25th June
The Second Sunday after Trinity

ST MARTIN’S
8:00 am Holy Communion:
President Derek Tighe
10:00 am St Martin’s @ 10 Holy Communion:         
President Derek Tighe
ST MARY'S (Pixham)
10:00 am Rise and Shine:
President David Cowan
ST BARNABAS (Ranmore)
11:00 am Matins:
President Mike Stewart

 

Monday 26th June

8:45 am Morning Prayer in Church

Tuesday 27th June

8:45 am Morning Prayer in Church
2:30 pm Women’s Fellowship, Mrs Anne Brewer

Wednesday 28th June

8:45 am Morning Prayer in Church
11:00 am Holy Communion

Thursday 29th June

8:45 am Morning Prayer in Church
11:00 am Holy Communion for St Peter and St Paul

Friday 30th June

10:00 am SMURFS in the Christian Centre
12:00 noon Daily Prayer

 

JULY

 

Saturday 1st July

10:00 am Christian Centre Coffee Morning

 

Sunday 2nd July
The Third Sunday after Trinity

ST MARTIN’S
8:00 am Holy Communion (BCP)
10:00 am St Martin’s @ 10 Family Worship
11:45 am James Group
ST MARY'S (Pixham)
10:30 am Holy Communion
ST BARNABAS (Ranmore)
11:00 am Matins

 

Monday 3rd July

8:45 am Morning Prayer in Church
11:00 am Holy Communion for St Thomas

Tuesday 4th July

8:45 am Morning Prayer in Church
11:00 am Holy Communion for St Thomas

Wednesday 5th July

8:45 am Morning Prayer in Church
11:00 am Holy Communion

Thursday 6th July

8:45 am Morning Prayer in Church

Friday 7th July

10:00 am SMURFS in the Christian Centre
12:00 noon Daily Prayer

Saturday 8th July

10:00 am Christian Centre Coffee Morning
3:00 pm William Cole Church Music Trust 10th Birthday Celebration.

 

Sunday 9th July
The Fourth Sunday after Trinity

ST MARTIN’S
8:00 am Holy Communion (BCP)
10:00 am St Martin’s @ 10 Holy Communion
6:00 pm Choral Evensong
ST MARY'S (Pixham)
10:30 am Morning Prayer
ST BARNABAS (Ranmore)
11:00 am Holy Communion

 

Monday 10th July

8:45 am Morning Prayer in Church

Tuesday 11th July

8:45 am Morning Prayer in Church

Wednesday 12th July

8:45 am Morning Prayer in Church
10:00 am (St Barnabas) Coffee Morning
11:00 am Holy Communion
Mothers’ Union Corporate Communion

Thursday 13th July

8:45 am Morning Prayer in Church

Friday 14th July

10:00 am SMURFS in the Christian Centre
12:00 noon Daily Prayer

Saturday 15th July

10:00 am Christian Centre Coffee Morning
11:30 am Ranmore Cherry Fair and Dog show

 

Sunday 16th July
The Fifth Sunday after Trinity

ST MARTIN’S
8:00 am Holy Communion (BCP)
10:00 am St Martin’s @ 10 Holy Communion
ST MARY'S (Pixham)
10:30 am Pixham Praise, Holy Communion
ST BARNABAS (Ranmore)
11:00 am No Service

 

Monday 17th July

8:45 am Morning Prayer in Church

Tuesday 18th July

8:45 am Morning Prayer in Church
2:30 pm Women’s Fellowship, Garden Party at Ridgeway Lodge
7:30 pm Julian Meetin

Wednesday 19th July

8:45 am Morning Prayer in Church
11:00 am Holy Communion

Thursday 20th July

8:45 am Morning Prayer in Church

Friday 21st July

12:00 noon Daily Prayer

Saturday 22nd July

10:00 am Christian Centre Coffee Morning
11:00 am Holy Communion for Mary Magdalene

 

Sunday 23rd July
The Sixth Sunday after Trinity

ST MARTIN’S
8:00 am Holy Communion (BCP)
10:00 am St Martin’s @ 10, Holy Communion
ST MARY'S (Pixham)
10:00 am Rise and Shine
ST BARNABAS (Ranmore)
11:00 am Holy Communion

 

Monday 24th July

8:45 am Morning Prayer in Church

Tuesday 25th July

8:45 am Morning Prayer in Church
11:00 am Holy Communion for St James

Wednesday 26th July

8:45 am Morning Prayer in Church
11:00 am Holy Communion

Thursday 27th July

8:45 am Morning Prayer in Church

Friday 28th July

12:00 noon Daily Prayer

Saturday 29th July

10:00 am Christian Centre Coffee Morning

 

Sunday 30th July
The Seventh Sunday after Trinity

ST MARTIN’S
8:00 am Holy Communion (BCP)
10:00 am St Martin’s @ 10, Family Communion
6:00 pm Taizé Service
ST MARY'S (Pixham)
10:30 am Songs of Praise
ST BARNABAS (Ranmore)
11:00 am No Service

 

Monday 31st July

8:45 am Morning Prayer in Church

 

AUGUST

 

Tuesday 1st August

8:45 am Morning Prayer in Church

Wednesday 2nd August

8:45 am Morning Prayer in Church
11:00 am Holy Communion

Thursday 3rd August

8:45 am Morning Prayer in Church

Friday 4th August

12:00 noon Daily Prayer

Saturday 5th August

10:00 am Christian Centre Coffee Morning

 

Sunday 6th August
Trinity 8

ST MARTIN’S
8:00 am Holy Communion (BCP)
10:00 am St Martin’s @ 10 Family Worship
ST MARY'S (Pixham)
10:30 am Holy Communion
ST BARNABAS (Ranmore)
11:00 am Matins

 

Monday 7th August

8:45 am Morning Prayer in Church

Tuesday 8th August

8:45 am Morning Prayer in Church
2:30 pm Women’s Fellowship, Garden Party at Deepdene Avenue

Wednesday 9th August

8:45 am Morning Prayer in Church
11:00 am Holy Communion
Mothers’ Union Corporate Communion

Thursday 10th August

8:45 am Morning Prayer in Church

Friday 11th August

12:00 noon Daily Prayer

Saturday 12th August

10:00 am Christian Centre Coffee Morning

 

Sunday 13th August
The Ninth Sunday after Trinity

ST MARTIN’S
8:00 am Holy Communion (BCP)
10:00 am St Martin’s @ 10 Holy Communion
ST MARY'S (Pixham)
10:30 am Morning Prayer
ST BARNABAS (Ranmore)
11:00 am Holy Communion

 

Monday 14th August

8:45 am Morning Prayer in Church

Tuesday 15th August

8:45 am Morning Prayer in Church
11:00 am Holy Communion for the Blessed Virgin Mary
7:30 pm Julian Meeting

Wednesday 16th August

8:45 am Morning Prayer in Church
10:00 am (St Barnabas) Coffee Morning
11:00 am Holy Communion

Thursday 17th August


Friday 18th August

12:00 noon Daily Prayer

Saturday 19th August

10:00 am Christian Centre Coffee Morning

 

Sunday 20th August
The Tenth Sunday after Trinity

ST MARTIN’S
8:00 am Holy Communion (BCP)
10:00 am St Martin’s @ 10 Holy Communion
ST MARY'S (Pixham)
10:30 am Pixham Praise, Holy Communion
ST BARNABAS (Ranmore)
11:00 am No Service

 

Monday 21st August

8:45 am Morning Prayer in Church

Tuesday 22nd August

8:45 am Morning Prayer in Church

Wednesday 23rd August

8:45 am Morning Prayer in Church
11:00 am Holy Communion

Thursday 24th August

8:45 am Morning Prayer in Church

Friday 25th August

12:00 noon Daily Prayer

Saturday 26th August

10:00 am Christian Centre Coffee Morning

 

Sunday 27th August
The Eleventh Sunday after Trinity

ST MARTIN’S
8:00 am Holy Communion (BCP)
10:00 am St Martin’s @ 10, Combined Family Communion with St Mary’s congregation
ST MARY'S (Pixham)
10:30 am No Service
ST BARNABAS (Ranmore)
11:00 am Matins

 

Monday 28th August

8:45 am Morning Prayer in Church

Tuesday 29th August

8:45 am Morning Prayer in Church

Wednesday 30th August

8:45 am Morning Prayer in Church
11:00 am Holy Communion

Thursday 31st August

8:45 am Morning Prayer in Church

GENERAL NOTICES FOR JUNE, JULY AND AUGUST

DAILY PRAYER AT ST MARTIN'S

Please note that Morning Prayer will be said at 8:45am in the Lady Chapel Monday to Thursday and Midday Prayer will be said there from 12 noon until 12:15pm on Friday. Holy Communion will be at 11:00 am each Wednesday.